Terminating your account with Teamgo is easy and hassle-free. Anytime you wish to stop the service with Teamgo follow these steps.

  1. Login to the Teamgo dashboard as an administrator (main account holder)
  2. Go to Settings
  3. Go to Subscription
  4. Select "Terminate Account"
  5. Follow the prompts on screen and complete all fields
  6. Your termination request will be submitted

Teamgo verifies all termination requests, even customers on trial to ensure we uphold security integrity. Termination will take about 30 days before we remove your account from the system. During this time you are able to log back in and restore your account.

If you are unhappy with the service or wish to discuss pricing, always remember to get in touch with one of our friendly team and talk through options.

Did this answer your question?