Teamgo offers you the tools to manage your visitors/contacts information and how long it's stored on the Teamgo system.

Anonymisation removes all personal information but keeps the meta record in the system. For example, the visitors name, email, phone and other identifying marks will be deleted but we keep the unique sign in identification and sign in/out time.

  1. Login to Teamgo dashboard as administrator
  2. Navigate to Settings
  3. Under settings DATA & PRIVACY select Anonymise Data
  4. Follow prompts on screen
  5. Enter your password to confirm and submit

Did this answer your question?