You will need to have permissions to use this function. If enabled by the administrator you can modify and remove Team member accounts.

To remove a Team member account from Teamgo

1. Login to your Teamgo account and go to the "Teams" tab

2. Click the EDIT icon next to the Team members name as shown in the graphic above.

3. Click the DELETE button at the top of the page and confirm.

You cannot restore deleted Team members so please use this feature carefully. Removing a Team member will not delete their visitor history from Teamgo.

Did this answer your question?