You can instantly view who is still on location and need's to be evacuated during an emergency situation. The Teamgo evacuation feature will show you who is still on location and has not signed-out
- Anyone who has signed in
It's important that all visitors and people entering and exiting your location sign in on arrival and out on departure. This will ensure you have an exact record of who is still on location if you enable the emergency evacuation.
ALWAYS ASSUME SOMEONE IS ON SITE IF THEY ARE NOT SIGNED OUT
Teamgo provides you tools to customise your terminals. This means at times, visitors may actually have left but not signed out. Please check your terminal functions, dashboard settings and internal policies before considering the Evacuation function with Teamgo.
What to expect?
- See who is still on location at ALL locations
- See who is still on location at a single location
- Sign out people as you locate them
- See who they were visiting
- See how long they have been on site for
- Print your sign in list
- View the list remotely on a mobile device
- View Visitors and employees, anyone who is signed in