To enable location auto sign out of your visitors, staff, contractors etc you simply need to enable this feature in your locations settings.

Option 1

  • Login to your web dashboard as an administrator
  • Navigate to Settings
  • Navigate to Locations
  • Click on your location
  • Scroll down to view and enable the auto-sign out option
  • Make your changes, click SAVE at the top of the page

Each day your guests will now be auto-signed out based on the settings you have chosen. It's the perfect option to ensure people are signed out each day.

Option 2 (quick method)

  • Login with your admin account
  • Click on the location drop down in the header
  • Select Manage Location
  • Make required changes and save

Did this answer your question?