With Teamgo users you can disable or delete their account.
Disabling their account will simply block them from logging into the web portal, Teamgo Pass app or check in with their user account.
Go to your home screen
Go to USERS > All Team Members
Tick the box in front of the person or people you would like to delete
Click the delete icon
Deleted users cannot be recovered, you will need to contact Teamgo support for this within 30 days of removal.
You can also delete a user from their profile page. This is also where you can disable their account.
Removing a Team Member will not delete their visitor history from Teamgo. Deleting the users account will remove it from Teamgo. It will not delete any check in records, these will remain.