To remove photo capture from your sign in: 

  1. On your home screen, click the Kiosk you would like to alter 
  2. Click on the Sign In Type you would like to remove photo capture from (e.g. Visitor Sign In, Delivery or other)
  3. Click the trash icon next to the Take Your Photo element
  4. Click Save 
  5. Click the upload icon to Push to Kiosk

Did this answer your question?