You can manage your visitors' personal information and how long it's stored on the Teamgo system straight from the dashboard.

Anonymisation removes all personal information but keeps the meta record in the system. For example, you can delete the visitor's name, email, phone and other identifying marks but we keep the unique sign in identification and sign in/out time.

To anonymise visitor data go to: 

  1. Home screen > SETTINGS > Data & Privacy
  2. Go to the Anonymise Data tab
  3. Follow prompts on the screen 
  4. Click Delete
  5. Type your password and click Confirm Delete
Did this answer your question?