Complete deletion of Teamgo data completely removes both the personal record (identifying marks) and all sign in/out activity (metadata) from Teamgo. Removal of this data is instant and cannot be undone.

To delete all visitor data go to: 

  1. Home screen > SETTINGS > Data & Privacy
  2. Go to the Delete Data tab
  3. Click Delete All Now
  4. Type your password and click Confirm Delete

Did this answer your question?