To enable Auto Sign Out for your locations you will need to enable this feature in your location settings. 

Here are the two options for doing this: 

Option 1

  • On your home screen, go to LOCATIONS
  • Navigate to Settings
  • Scroll down to Location Automatic Sign-Out
  • Choose from the drop down menu when you would like visitors to be auto signed out
  • Click Save Changes

Your guests will now be auto signed out based on the settings you have chosen.

Option 2 (quick method)

  • On your home screen, navigate to the location you would like to edit 
  • Click the Settings option next to the name of the location
  • Scroll down to Location Automatic Sign-Out
  • Choose from the drop down menu when you would like visitors to be auto signed out
  • Click Save Changes
Did this answer your question?