Terminating your account with Teamgo is hassle-free. If you wish to cancel the Teamgo service, these steps:

  1. Log into your Teamgo dashboard 
  2. On your home screen, click SETTINGS 
  3. Click Account Details
  4. Go to the Subscription tab
  5. Click Terminate Account
  6. Follow the prompts on screen and complete all fields
  7. Click Confirm Termination

Teamgo verifies all termination requests, even of customers on trial, to ensure we uphold security integrity. After your termination request has been made, it will take about 30 days before your account is removed from the system. During this time you are able to log back in and restore your account.

For enquiries, discussions and feedback, please contact our friendly staff at support@teamgo.co

Did this answer your question?