1. On your home screen, click the sidebar option "Users"
  2. Go to "Visitors" 
  3. Use the search bar to look up visitors by their name 
  4. Use the icon on the right of the search bar to choose what visitor information you would like to see on the screen
  5. Click on a name to see the visitor's details and sign-in history
  6. Use the drop down menu on the right to choose whether you would like to Allow sign-in, Block or Watch them 
  7. Click "Delete" to erase them from the system (it might take the system a few minutes to delete all their data)

Did this answer your question?