You can easily delete users from your Teamgo account. This will remove their access and all data from your account and Teamgo. It will not be recoverable.

Delete User

  1. Go to Workspace

  2. Go to Users

  3. Click on a User

  4. Click the Delete Icon and confirm

The user will be deleted, they will not receive a notification of this action.

Bulk Delete User

You can also remove many users at once from Teamgo.

  1. Click on Workspace

  2. Click on Users

  3. Select the Users you wish to delete

  4. Click the Delete icon and confirm

Did this answer your question?