If you need to delete a visitor from your account you can do this by locating their record in your account and using the functions to remove them.

Deleting a visitor record also deletes all of their associated data from your account. This will remove any history in reports and will no longer be available.

Note: deleted visitors and their data cannot be restored. Please use this feature carefully and consider other options first.

How to delete a visitor and their records

Option 1 - delete from visitors profile page

  1. Login to Teamgo
  2. Navigate to Users > Visitors
  3. Search for the visitor profile and select it
  4. On the visitors profile and history page, click DELETE
  5. Confirm removal

Option 2 - delete from visitors list (bulk removal)

  1. Login to Teamgo
  2. Navigate to Users > Visitors
  3. Select each visitor to delete by ticking the box nec to their avatar
  4. Click DELETE and confirm the action

Did this answer your question?