Teamgo can set time limits that people are allowed to stay on-site at your workplace locations before sending them a message.

  • Available on all Premium Plans

  • Can be added to your Business Plans (contact us for more information)

Overstay Alert Settings

If you have this feature available you can mange the settings by

  • Login to your web dashboard with the role "Administrator"

  • Ensure you have permission to manage locations

  • Go to Location settings

  • Scroll to Overstay Alert section

  • Set your Location Open and Close time and SAVE your settings

If a visitor (including employees, contractors and any other user) attempts to stay beyond the allocated time frames they will receive a notification and so will any users you have added as Compliance Officers in your location settings.

For more assistance with this feature contact Teamgo Support or email [email protected].

Did this answer your question?